Contact Us

The Women's Resource

730 North Post Oak Road, Suite 203

Houston, TX 77024

                 

P: (713) 667-4493 | F: (713) 622-2774

info@thewomensresource.org

Staff Directory

Christine Powell                

Executive Director                

cpowell@thewomensresource.org                

(713) 667-4493 extension 112                

 

Kelly Keith                

Senior Program Director                

kkeith@thewomensresource.org                

(713) 667-4493 extension 113                

 

Jessika Davidson              

Communications and Development Director

jdavidson@thewomensresource.org               (713) 667-4493 extension 114

Shalayna Jennings                   

YourLife Program Manager                    

sjennings@thewomensresource.org                   

(713) 667-4493 extension 111                    

 

Porschia Harris                

RISE! Program Manager              

pharris@thewomensresource.org                    

(713) 667-4493 extension 115    

Shanquela Williams

YourLife Financial Coach

swilliams@thewomensresource.org

(713) 667-4493 extension 117

 

Sabrina Castillo             

Administrative Coordinator                

scastillo@thewomensresource.org             

(713) 667-4493 extension 110        

We help women and girls make choices toward becoming independent, productive and financially stable. In our programs, women acquire the essential financial knowledge, skills and confidence they need to make sound decisions and improve their lives - for themselves and for generations to come.

T: 713-667-4493

F:713-622-2774

info@thewomensresource.org

730 N. Post Oak Rd., Suite 204

Houston, TX 77024

By clicking join, you agree to receive communications from The Women's Resource. The Women's Resource will never sell or distribute your information to a third party for any use. For more information, please view our privacy policy.